Team

Wirtschaftsförderung Land Brandenburg (WFBB)

Klaus Henschke

Clustermanager

klaus.henschke@wfbb.de
T +49 331 730 61-217

Birgit Kaminski

Projektmanagerin

birgit.kaminski@wfbb.de
T +49 331 730 61-426

Lennart Kehlenbeck

Projektmanager

lennart.kehlenbeck@wfbb.de
T +49 331 730 61-420

Nils Andreae

Fachberater

nils.andreae@wfbb.de
T +49 331 730 61-427

Christin Wienhold

Projektmanagerin

Außenwirtschaft, Europa-Service

christin.wienhold@wfbb.de
T +49 331 730 61-314

Immo Böke

Projektmanager

Enterprise Europe Network

immo.boeke@wfbb.de
T +49 331 730 61-317

Berlin Partner für Wirtschaft und Technologie (BPWT)

Wolfgang Korek

Clustermanager

wolfgang.korek@berlin-partner.de
T +49 30 46302-577

Mariane Quint-Kljajic

Projektmanagerin

mariane.quint@berlin-partner.de
T +49 30 46302-585

Robert Viebig

Projektmanager

robert.viebig@berlin-partner.de
T +49 30 46302-587

Katarzyna Grajner

Projektmanagerin

Enterprise Europe Network BB

katarzyna.grajner@berlin-partner.de
T +49 30 46302-441

Melanie Hemmerling-Später

Assistentin

melanie.hemmerling@berlin-partner.de
T +49 30 46302-565