Team

Wirtschaftsförderung Land Brandenburg (WFBB)

Jürgen Vogler

Clustermanager

juergen.vogler@wfbb.de
T +49 331 730 61-425

Sebastian Witt

Projektmanager

sebastian.witt@wfbb.de
T +49 331 730 61-427

Birgit Kaminski

Projektmanagerin

birgit.kaminski@wfbb.de
T +49 331 730 61-426

Christin Wienhold

Projektmanagerin

Außenwirtschaft, Europa-Service

christin.wienhold@wfbb.de
T +49 331 730 61-314

Immo Böke

Projektmanager

Enterprise Europe Network BB

immo.boeke@wfbb.de
T +49 331 730 61-317

Natalia Nicolau

Assistentin

natalia.nicolau@wfbb.de
T +49 331 730 61-420

Berlin Partner für Wirtschaft und Technologie (BPWT)

Wolfgang Korek

stellv. Clustermanager

wolfgang.korek@berlin-partner.de
T +49 30 46302-577

Mariane Quint-Kljajic

Projektmanagerin

mariane.quint@berlin-partner.de
T +49 30 46302-585

Robert Viebig

Projektmanager

robert.viebig@berlin-partner.de
T +49 30 46302-587

Katarzyna Grajner

Projektmanagerin

Enterprise Europe Network BB

katarzyna.grajner@berlin-partner.de
T +49 30 46302-441

Nelli Basovskaya

Assistentin

nelli.basovskaya@berlin-partner.de
T +49 30 46302-565