Team

Economic Development Agency Brandenburg

Klaus Henschke

Cluster Manager

klaus.henschke@wfbb.de
T +49 331 730 61-217

Birgit Kaminski

Project Manager

birgit.kaminski@wfbb.de
T +49 331 730 61-426

Lennart Kehlenbeck

Project Manager

lennart.kehlenbeck@wfbb.de
T +49 331 730 61-420

Nils Andreae

Manager

nils.andreae@wfbb.de
T +49 331 730 61-427

Christin Wienhold

Project Manager

External trade, European matters

christin.wienhold@wfbb.de
T +49 331 730 61-314

Berlin Partner for Business and Technology

Wolfgang Korek

Cluster Manager

wolfgang.korek@berlin-partner.de
T +49 30 46302-577

Tim Gallus

Project Manager Innovation

Energy Technology

tim.gallus@berlin-partner.de
T +49 30 46302-256

Robert Viebig

Project Manager

robert.viebig@berlin-partner.de
T +49 30 46302-587

Robin Bruck

Project Manager

Enterprise Europe Network BB

robin.bruck@berlin-partner.de
T +49 1729912584

Melanie Hemmerling-Später

Assistant

melanie.hemmerling@berlin-partner.de
T +49 30 46302-565