Team

Brandenburg Invest (WFBB)

Klaus Henschke

Cluster Manager

klaus.henschke@wfbb.de
T +49 331 730 61-217

Sebastian Witt

Project Manager

sebastian.witt@wfbb.de
T +49 331 730 61-427

Birgit Kaminski

Project Manager

birgit.kaminski@wfbb.de
T +49 331 730 61-426

Lennart Kehlenbeck

Consultant

lennart.kehlenbeck@wfbb.de
T +49 331 730 61-420

Christin Wienhold

Project Manager

External trade, European matters

christin.wienhold@wfbb.de
T +49 331 730 61-314

Immo Böke

Project Manager

Enterprise Europe Network

immo.boeke@wfbb.de
T +49 331 730 61-317

Berlin Partner für Wirtschaft und Technologie (BPWT)

Wolfgang Korek

Cluster Manager

wolfgang.korek@berlin-partner.de
T +49 30 46302-577

Mariane Quint-Kljajic

Project Manager

mariane.quint@berlin-partner.de
T +49 30 46302-585

Robert Viebig

Project Manager

robert.viebig@berlin-partner.de
T +49 30 46302-587

Katarzyna Grajner

Project Manager

Enterprise Europe Network BB

katarzyna.grajner@berlin-partner.de
T +49 30 46302-441

Melanie Hemmerling-Später

Assistant

melanie.hemmerling@berlin-partner.de
T +49 30 46302-565